

INDIAN SOCIETY OF EXTRA CORPOREAL TECHNOLOGY

Registered Under The Tamil Nadu Society Act Registration No. : 4/1985 Registered Address : Door No.92, 1st Floor, TVK Link Road, Kodungaiyur,

Chennai-600118 Tamilnadu WEBSITE : <u>www.isect.org</u>

Mr. Chhipa Usmangani Y. General Secretary ISECT

Resident: 5358, Kazinadhaba, Near Pattharvali Masjid, Astodiya Chakla, Ahmedabad-380001 Gujarat INDIA Mobile: 09327000784 Email ID: chhipauy@yahoo.com

OFFICE BEARERS

President - Dr. Vishwanath Sharma – LM 186 Vice President-Mr. Vinay Kelkar-LM 077 Vice President –Mr. Debasis Ray-LM 222 General Secretary - Mr. Chhipa Usmangani Y. – LM 180 Joint Secretary –Dr. Vijay Vyawahare-LM 370 Joint Secretary – Mr. Srinivasulu Reddy-LM 475

Treasurer - Mr. Jaswinder Singh-LM 297

Advisors

Dr. Kamla Rana LM 152 Mr. M.K. Deshpande LM 193 Editor IJECT –Mr. Bijender Pal Sin

Editor IJECT –Mr. Bijender Pal Singh Bali LM 381 Associate Editor IJECT – Mr. Sunil B. Vyas LM 229 Website Moderator – Mr. Azharuddin S. LM 907 Overseas Coordinator – Mr. Sundar Rajan LM 282

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr. Jothi Prasath S-LM 190

Mr. Suresh Chand Yadav- LM 246

Mr. Alok Tiwari-LM303

Mr. Anshul Sharma- LM 330

Mr. Nilesh Mecwan-LM 334

Mr. Surya Narayana Vadisa-LM 352

Mr. Rajesh Yadav -LM 397

Mr. Deepak V J-LM 409

Mr. Deblal Pandit-LM 427

Mr. Dinesh Maiti-LM 441

Dr. Alok Kumar-LM454

Mr. Rajkumar Yadav-LM 473

Mr. Ashvin Sharma-LM 539

Mr. Siva Prasad Pararapu-LM 558

Mr. KranthiVangala-LM-601

Mr. Pra deep Hegde-LM 621

Mr. Nilesh Sharma-LM 632

Mr. Ravindra Shivaji Sawardekar-LM 725

Mr. Chandran S.-LM 921

Mr. Harmeet Singh Sodhi-LM 934

Date: 15.05.2022 Sunday

Virtual Executive Committee meeting of Indian Society Of Extra Corporeal Technology held on15.05.2022Sunday at 07.30 pm to 08.10 pm

Meeting was chaired by *President ISECT* - Dr. Vishwanath Sharma

Following office bearers and Exexcutive committee members Total 22) were present

Others on the dias were

Vice President ISECT – Mr. Vinay Kelkar

Vice President ISECT - Mr. Debasis Ray

General Secretary ISECT - Mr. Chhipa U. Y.

Joint Secretary ISECT - Dr. Vijay Vyawahare

Joint Secretary ISECT - Mr. Srinivasulu Reddy

Treasurer ISECT - Mr. Jaswinder Singh

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr. Jothi Prasath S-LM 190

Mr. Alok Tiwari-LM303

Mr. Anshul Sharma- LM 330

Mr. Surya Narayana Vadisa-LM 352

Mr. Rajesh Yadav -LM 397

Mr. Deblal Pandit-LM 427

Mr. Dinesh Maiti-LM 441

Dr. Alok Kumar-LM454

Mr. Rajkumar Yadav-LM 473

Mr. Ashvin Sharma-LM 539

Mr. KranthiVangala-LM-601

Mr. Nilesh Sharma-LM 632

Mr. Ravindra Shivaji Sawardekar-LM 725

Mr. Chandran S.-LM 921

Mr. Harmeet Singh Sodhi-LM 934

Mr. Chhipa U.Y.

General Secretary (ISECT)





Agenda:

- 1. Welcome address by President Dr. Vishwanath Sharma to newly elected ISECT office bearers and Executive committee members
- 2. Oath Ceremony (By Mr. G. Naveen Kumar) of

Mr. Loknath Tiwari &

Dr. Alok Kumar

3. Selection of ISECT's Advisors

I

4. Selection of Editor IJECT & Associate Editor

I II

- 5. Selection of Website Moderator www.isect.org
- 6. Selection of ISECT's Overseas Coordinator
- 7. Regarding MOU for ISECTCON2023 Coimbatore
- 8. Regarding LTAA (Life Time Achievement Award)
- 9. ISECT Renewal 2019-2020, 2020-2021
- 10. Handover Take over
- 11. Regarding Zonal wise work distribution
- 12. Any Other matter brought up by members with the permission of chair
- 13. Vote of thanks by President

14.

NOTE: Time limit of meeting is 40 minutes, My humble request to finish Agenda as time quoted.





Mr. Chhipa U.Y. General Secretary (ISECT)





Agenda 1 Welcome address by President

ISECT President Dr. Vishwanath Sharma welcomed to all newly elected ISECT office bearers and Executive committee members

Agenda 3 Selection Of ISECT Advisors

- a. In Executive committee meeting Mr. Vinay Kelkar proposed the name of Dr. Kamla Rana as ISECT advisor and selected unanimously by all presented EC members
- b. In Executive committee meeting Mr. Debasis Ray proposed the name of Mr. M. K. Deshpande Sir as ISECT advisor and selected unanimously by all presented EC members

Agenda 4 Selection of Editor & Associate Editor IJECT (Indian Journal Of Extra Corporeal Technology)

- a. In Executive committee meeting Mr. Jaswinder Singh proposed the name of Mr. Bijender Pal Singh Bali as Editor IJECT and selected unanimously by all presented EC members
- b. In Executive committee meeting Mr. Vinay Kelkar proposed the name of Mr. Sunilkumar B. Vyas as Associated Editor IJECT and selected unanimously by all presented EC members

Agenda 5 Selection of Website Moderator www.isect.org

In Executive committee meeting Mr. Chhipa proposed the name of Mr. Azharuddin S. as ISECT Website moderator and selected unanimously by all presented EC members

Agenda 6 Selection of ISECT's Overseas Coordinator

In Executive committee meeting Dr. Vishwanath Sharma proposed the name of Mr. Sundar Rajan As ISECT Overseas Coordinator and selected unanimously by all presented EC members

Agenda 7 Regarding MOU for ISECTCON2023 Coimbatore

ISECT General Secretary Mr. Chhipa already Prepared MOU between ISECT & ISECTCON2023 Coimbatore organizers and send for signature of ISECTCON2023 Coimbatore organizers on 10.05.2022.

Agenda 8 Regarding LTAA (Life Time Achievement Award)

ISECT General Secretary Mr. Chhipa appealed to invite proposal for Life Time Achievement Award for the year 2023.

Agenda 9 ISECT Renewal 2019-2020, 2020-2021

ISECT renewal of 2019-2020 & 2020-2021 is pending

According to Mr. Damodaran (Looking after ISECT renewal in Registrar office)

"Previous treasurer Mr. Emmanuel asked me (Mr. Damodaran) what are all documents require for filing of annual returns for 2 years, I (Mr. Damodaran) told but still I am not received any paper from him.

Agenda 10 Handover – Take over

ISECT GS Mr. Chhipa explain everything regarding the ISECT documents and all the correspondence did by Mr. Chhipa put in front of office bearers and EC members. Mr. Prakash didn't preserve ISECT documents in 5 parcels properly sent by Mr. Chhipa in 2019. Mr. Prakash





didn't submitted the original documents of ISECT. MOU between ISECT and ISECTCON2022 Jaipur didn't prepared which is gross negligence by Mr. Prakash.

It is resolved in EC meeting that give some time Mr. Prakash to submit all ISECT original documents. Mr. Prakash should submit all the original documents demanded by ISECT GS Mr.Chhipa (emailed on 12.04.2022 and 08.05.2022) up to 08.06.2022.

Agenda 11 Regarding Zonal wise work distribution Dear Colleagues,

It is my humble request to office bearers and executive committee members that our ISECT's life members given us responsibilities for betterment of ISECT and we will do best for our ISECT. Now for ease of work I want to give responsibilities to office bearers and executive committee members according to zone vice as follows.

North Zone	East Zone	West Zone
LM 397 Rajesh Yadav	LM 222 Debasis Ray	LM 370 Dr. Vijay Vyawahare
LM297, 190, 246, 397, 441,	LM222,303, 427	LM180, 186, 370,334, 621,725
454473,539,934		
1. Jammu & Kashmir	1. West Bengal	1. Rajasthan
2. Punjab	2. Bihar	2. Gujarat
3. Himachal Pradesh	3. Sikkim	3. Maharashtra
4. Uttaranchal	4. Arunachal Pradesh	4. Goa
5. Haryana	5. Assam	5. Daman & Diu
6. Delhi	6. Nagaland	6. Dadra & Nagar Haveli
7. Uttar Pradesh (UP)	7. Mizoram	-
	8. Manipur	
	9. Tripura	
	10. Meghalaya	

South Zone		Central Zone	
LM 475 Srinivasulu Reddy		LM 077 Vinay Kelkar	
LM475,	352, 409,558,601,921	LM077	7,330, 632
1.	Andhra Pradesh	1.	Madhya Pradesh
2.	Karnataka	2.	Chattisgarh
3.	Kerala	3.	Jharkhand
4.	Tamilnadu	4.	Orissa
5.	Pondicherry		
6.	Lakshdweep		
7.	Andaman & Nicobar		

Meeting was ended by vote of thanks by ISECT GS Mr. Chhipa

Note: Agenda 2 was pending due to absent of CRO Mr. Naveen Kumar

Mr. Chhipa Usmangani Y. (ISECT General Secretary)



